

No.: Chirayu Univ./Registrar/2023/21

Date: 28/1-12-23

Anti Ragging Committee

The Anti Ragging Committee has been constituted and is as follows:

S.No.	Members	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1	Dr. Sudesh Kumar Sohani	Vice Chancellor	Chairperson	0755-2709611
2	Dr. Ravi Kumar Singh Pippal	Registrar, Board of Management	Member & Convener	9522708498
3	Dr. Swapnil Paliwal	Member, Board of Management	Member & Convener	8962473496
4	Dr. Manohar M. Bende	Dean, Chirayu Medical College and Hospital	Member & Coordinator- CMCH	9425724977
5	Dr. Ashutosh Mangalgiri	Principal, Chirayu Paramedical College	Member & Coordinator- CPC	9993366621
6	Dr. Pramilaa R	Principal, Chirayu College of Nursing	Member& Coordinator- CCON	9443547071
7	Dr. M.P. Singh	Prof. & Head Dentistry	Member	9425005600
8	Dr. Anjali Kanhere	Prof. & Head, Obst & Gynae.	Member	9300823444
9	Dr. Ashok Jain	Prof. & HOD Forensic Medicine &Chief Warden	Member	9826047514
10	Dr. Sanyogita Jain	Professor	Member	9924932330
11	Dr. Thamarai Selvi P	Professor, Faculty of Nursing	Member	7409396986
12	Mr. Arpit Narekar	Asst. Professor, Faculty of Nursing	Member	9893786766
13	Mrs. Monika Sehgal	Asst. Professor, Faculty of Nursing	Member	8826309187
14	Ms. Jyoti Majumdar	Lecturer, Faculty of Nursing	Member	6261584741
15	Mr. D John Sundar	Lecturer, Faculty of Nursing	Member	7358730746
16	Boys Hostels: Mr. Elby K Paul	Warden and Associate Professor, Faculty of Nursing	Member	8517047373
17	Girls Hostels: Mrs. Rashmilata	Warden	Member	8889267028
18	Mr. Manoj Sharma	Media Representative	Member	9425008188



19	Mr. Anil Mudgal	Representative of NGO	Member	9425007858
20	Mr. Gagan Katare	Non-Teaching Staff	Member	9827075075
21	Mr. Jayant Mishra	Parent	Member	9826090795
22	Mrs. Mansi Vijaywargaiya	Student Representative	Member	9131113079
23	Mr. Dev Khemchandani	Student Representative	Member	9981485925

Registrar

Registrar Chirayu University Bhopal

- Copy to:

 1) Hon'ble President, Chirayu Charitable Foundation, Bhopal
 - 2) Hon'ble Chancellor, Chirayu University, Bhopal
 - 3) Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Chirayu University, Bhopal
 - 4) All Members of the Committee
 - 5) Office Copy